NAEA - National Abstinence Education Association

About Us

NAEA Board of Directors and Advisory Board

Board of Directors


Board of Directors


Dan Bailey
Just Say YES

Bruce Cook
Choosing the Best

Joneen Mackenzie
Center for Relationship Education

Mary Anne Mosack
Mosack Communication Consulting

Thelma Moton
Choosing to Excel

Greg Pfundstein, President
Chiaroscuro Foundation

Lesley Scearce, Chairman
On Point

Brenda Saltzer, Secretary
Care Net of Palouse

Nanci Coppola, Vice Chairman
Program Reach, Inc.

Diane Foley, M.D.
Education for a Lifetime

Laura Buddenberg
Father Flanagan's Boys' Home


Valerie Huber

National Advisory Board

Dee Ann Arroyo
Arizona Partners for Abstinence Education Coalition

Freda Bush, M.D.

Jaye Neice Clements
Fisher Co. Rural Abstinence Education Coalition

Diana Clemons
Future Leaders Outreach Network

Art Coleman
Medical Institute for Sexual Health

Laurel Edenburn
New Mexico Abstinence Education Coalition

Donna Golob
Abstinence Indiana

Jim Grenfell
Washington Abstinence Teachers and Educators

Gina Harris
Friends First

Alicia Hernandez
Ohio Hispanic Abstinence Outreach

Sally Ladky
Wisconsin Abstinence Coalition

Mary S. McLellan  
South Carolina Healthy Family Formation Coalition

Thelma Moton
Choosing to Excel

Shepherd Smith
Institute for Youth Development

Griselda Archuleta-Still
Abstinence Bilingual Coalition for Latinos

Catherine Tijerina
Ohio Federation of Abstinence Education

Angela Turner
Center for Self Sufficiency

Bernadette Vissani
New Jersey Wise to Wait Coalition

  • Print